Ed Parnell's Cunning Plan

I been here and there with receding hair…

Gift idea! No More Fumbling! French Create Easy-to-Remove Magnetic Bras and Panties

leave a comment »

Most men can’t seen to get it right even after years of experience. Trust me, I know.

So leave it to the French to come up with the ultimate solution: lingerie held together by magnets.

The $100 intimates from Lingerie Dement look like any other fancy, frilly undergarment. But they come apart with ease.

If these ever catch on, I’m buying a giant magnet of my own and hiding it in my jacket pocket.

And I will bring it absolutely everywhere.

via No More Fumbling! French Create Easy-to-Remove Magnetic Bras and Panties.

Written by edparnell

November 14, 2011 at 8:59 pm

Posted in Products

Leave a Reply

