Ed Parnell's Cunning Plan

I been here and there with receding hair…

Simple Pleasures Lovely Treasures | Baldhiker

leave a comment »

The sun is out, it’s the start of a new day… That usually means I stumble quietly around the house on the hunt for a fresh coffee or two or… 🙂 And when it’s not pouring down, I like to have my coffee outside in the fresh air when the sun is slowly waking up too. Those quiet early morning moments are precious to me, just me, my coffee and the world. And how beautiful our world can be if we just take the time to look around. There’s a lot of beauty right out of our doorstep if we’re just willing to see it. I’ve taken my iPhone and captured some of my lovely treasures so I could share them with you.

via Simple Pleasures Lovely Treasures | Baldhiker.

Written by edparnell

September 22, 2012 at 2:12 pm

Leave a Reply

